Skip to main content
Please enable JS

Our highlights at HOST 2017

Host2017

Our highlights at HOST 2017

12. October 2017

Events

Four at once!

 

From October 20th to 24th 2017, Milan is going to turn into the hot spot of the hospitality industry once more, when the HOST welcomes exhibitors and visitors form all around the world for trend scouting and networking. 

The event will be the stage for MAHLKÖNIG to provide exclusive views into the future of coffee grinding, featuring 4 brand new grinder innovations at the same time:

 

K30 2.0 & K30 TWIN 2.0

The K30 2.0 and K30 TWIN 2.0 are the new versions of MAHLKÖNIG’s top class espresso grinders. The new models combine approved functionality with innovative technology. All adjustments and statistics can be operated easily through the user-friendly multi-touch display – upgrading the workflow at any coffee bar. 

 

K30 TWIN 2.0 HYBRID

The K30 TWIN 2.0 HYBRID includes the new multi-touch display of the 2.0 series and provides fresh grinding "on demand" for both espresso and filter coffee with individually engineered built-in grinders for each brewing method. With compact design, approved functionality and innovative technology this premium double grinder provides superior grinding quality for the preparation of extraordinarily aromatic coffee specialities.

 

EK43 S

The EK43 S provides the powerful features of MAHLKÖNIG’s famous EK43 within a smaller, space-saving corpus. With uniform particle sizes and a minimum of residues at the grinding chamber, the EK43 S masters likewise espresso and filter coffee at the bar, the grinding into bags as well as cuppings in the laboratory. Maximum performance for the ultimate taste – with a minimum space requirement: this is the brand new EK43 S.

 

mahlkoenig-host-2017

 

Visitors of the HOST 2017 are welcome to experience these top highlights of MAHLKÖNIG live at the Hemro Group’s booth - R60 S51 / 24P! 

Related
News

Direkt zum Inhalt
Please enable JS

Unsere Highlights auf der HOST 2017

Host2017

Unsere Highlights auf der HOST 2017

12. Oktober 2017

Events

Wir präsentieren 4 spannende Neuheiten!

 

Vom 20. Bis 24. Oktober 2017 treffen sich Besucher und Austeller aus aller Welt erneut auf der HOST in Mailand um aktuelle Trends zu entdecken und die internationalen Netzwerke auszubauen.

MAHLKÖNIG bietet den Messebesuchern in diesem Jahr exklusive Ausblicke in die Zukunft der Kaffeevermahlung und präsentiert 4 neue Mühleninnovationen gleichzeitig:

 

K30 2.0 & K30 TWIN 2.0

 

Die K30 2.0 und K30 TWIN 2.0 sind die brandneuen Versionen von MAHLKÖNIG’s beliebten erstklassigen Espressomühlen. Die neuen Modelle kombinieren bewährte Funktionalität mit innovativer Technologie. Alle Einstellungen und Statistiken können einfach und bequem über das benutzerfreundliche Multi-Touch-Display eingesehen und bedient werden – ein zeitsparendes Upgrade für einen effizienten Worfklow an jeder Coffee Bar! 

 

K30 TWIN 2.0 HYBRID

 

Die K30 TWIN HYBRID bietet nicht nur das neue Multi-Touch-Display der 2.0.-Serie sondern bietet zudem frische Vermahlung „on demand“ sowohl für den Espresso als auch für den Filterkaffee – dank individuell entwickelter Einbaumühlen für die jeweiligen Brühmethoden. Mit kompaktem Design, bewährter Funktionalität und innovativer Technik bietet diese premium Doppel-Mühle herausragende Vermahlungsqualität für die Zubereitung einmalig aromatischer Kaffeespezialitäten.

 

EK43 S

 

Die EK43 S bietet die leistungsstarken Features von MAHLKÖNIG’s beliebter EK43 in einem kleineren, platzsparenden Gehäuse. Mit gleichmäßigen Partikelgrößen und einem Minimum an Rückständen im Gehäuse, meistert die EK43 S sowohl Espresso als auch Filterkaffee an der Coffee Bar oder auch bei Cuppings im Labor. Maximale Performance für den ultimativen Geschmack – mit minimalem Platzbedarf: das ist die brandneue EK43 S.

 

mahlkoenig-host-2017

 

Die Besucher der HOST 2017 erleben MAHLKÖNIG’s Top-Highlights live am Stand der HEMRO Group, Nummer R60 S51 in Pavillion 24! 

Weitere
News